上海时装周
2016
春夏

DFO在一年两度的上海时装周筹办中国最大的私人SHOWROOM展会活动。透过精日传媒(Jing Daily)、现代传播(Modern Media)以及BoF时装商业评论(Business of Fashion)的推荐,此次盛会已成为中国最受国内外买家期待的营销活动之一。

在2016年春夏上海时装周期间,DFO携60多个国际知名品牌展示了约2000个商品,其中包括女装、男装、珠宝、鞋包系列等。此次展会是时尚产业最受注目的活动之一,巧妙运用「WONDERLAND」的主题,让展厅沉浸于一片浪漫中,带领大家漫游魔幻奇境。

地点:

DFO很荣幸的能在位于上海最着名的外滩SOHO 31楼举办「WONDERLAND」2016春夏新品发布暨大型订货会,让宾客享有广阔的全河景色,且距离华尔道夫酒店不到10分钟的步行路程。

上海时装周

上海

2015年10月10-20日

SHANGHAI
FASHION
WEEK
SS16

Twice a year, DFO organizes the largest private showroom event in China during Shanghai Fashion Week (SFW).  Featured on both Jing Daily, Modern Media, and Business of Fashion, this event has become one of the most anticipated and sought-after buying events in China for both Chinese and international buyers in the region.

During the SS16 Shanghai Fashion Week, DFO showed around 2000 samples for customers from 60 different collections, including pieces of womenswear, menswear, jewelry, shoes and bags. DFO’s event – which was one of the most highlighted in the industry – was built around the theme of WONDERLAND for the SS16 season.

Location:
DFO WONDERLAND SS16 was fortunate to be located on the 31 st floor of SOHO on the Bund. Situated on the prestigious Bund in the best area of Shanghai, with full river view and less than 10 minutes by walk from Waldorf Astoria.

SHANGHAI FASHION WEEK

SHANGHAI

10-20 OCTOBER 2015